MOVE! Coach Mobile Wiki Homepage

Comments

MOVE! Coach is a weight loss app for Veterans, service members, their families, and others who want to lose weight. Participants to achieve success with weight loss through education, and use of tools, in an easy and convenient way. Participates can monitor, track and receive feedback regarding their progress with weight, diet, and exercise goals.

Information

  • Audience: Veterans
  • LifeCycle Case: 1841992
  • Application Level: 3
  • Mobile Application Support Process Phase: 5

Key Dates

  • National Released: 2/3/2015

POC's

Role Name Email
Product Manager Warren Thames Warren.Thames@va.gov
App Subject Matter Expert Marcel Davis Davis_Marcel@bah.com
Product Owner Lynn Novorska Lynn.Novorska@va.gov
Release/Security Manager David Henkle David.Henkle2@va.gov
SCRUM Master Judy Mercado Judy.Mercado@va.gov
Lead Developer Stephen Barrs Stephen.Barrs@va.gov


Related